Second Chance | Liliana Rhodes

Second Chance

Canyon Cove, Book 3

Fifteen years ago billionaire rancher Mason Abernathy made a promise—he said he would come back for her, instead he broke her heart.

Tara Murphy never forgot the man she calls the love of her life. Left with her memories, strong-willed Tara moved away from the reminders of her past to Canyon Cove. But when fate steps in and brings Mason back into her life, she’s torn between the love she still has and the agony he caused her.

Mason will do whatever it takes to have her back in his life, but can Tara move past the pain of their past and give him a Second Chance?

SECOND CHANCE is a full length, standalone novel.

Other Books in the "Canyon Cove" series

Playing Games

Book 1

read more »

No Regrets

Book 2

read more »

Hearts Collide

Book 4

read more »

Perfect Together

Book 5

read more »

Canyon Cove Billionaires

Books 1-5

read more »