No Regrets | Liliana Rhodes

No Regrets

Canyon Cove, Book 2

That first day I saw you changed everything for me

Life hasn’t been easy for Deborah Hansen. With a pile of debt and college loans coming due, the twenty-five year old takes a job as a tailor in a fine department store. When tall, dark, and handsome “Mr. Sexy” walks into her department, Deborah decides to follow her new motto of living with no regrets.

But William King isn’t just any sexy man. Tortured by the dangerous secrets in his past, the elusive billionaire has rejected every relationship. But no matter how much he fights, he finds himself unable to resist Deborah’s charms.

Will his secrets bring them closer or push Deborah away?

Read an Excerpt

“As the title reads, there is, NO REGRETS after  reading ANY of Liliana’s stories, just a desire for more!” -AmazonReview

Other Books in the "Canyon Cove" series

Playing Games

Book 1

read more »

Second Chance

Book 3

read more »

Hearts Collide

Book 4

read more »

Perfect Together

Book 5

read more »

Canyon Cove Billionaires

Books 1-5

read more »