Canyon Cove Billionaires | Liliana Rhodes

Canyon Cove Billionaires

Canyon Cove, Books 1-5

Enjoy the five novels from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Liliana Rhodes’ billionaire romance series Canyon Cove, at a special price.

Book 1—Playing Games—Cassie & Gabriel
When Cassie Monroe shares a kiss with a hot MMA fighter after an interview, she has no idea that he is her new boss. But is serial womanizer Gabriel Kohl ready to settle down or is he playing games with her heart?

Book 2—No Regrets—Deborah & Will
Vowing to live life with no regrets, Deborah Hansen meets a handsome stranger with a dangerous past. The elusive William King has rejected every relationship, but no matter how much he fights, he finds himself unable to resist Deborah’s charms.

Book 3—Second Chance—Tara & Mason
Fifteen years ago billionaire rancher Mason Abernathy made a promise—he said he would come back for his first love, Tara Murphy, instead he broke her heart. After all this time, can she give him a second chance?

Book 4—Hearts Collide—Jackie & Brent
Jackie Stone has seen Brent Winslow’s kind before. He’s devastatingly handsome, funny, and can charm anyone, even her. She’s sure he’s just another bad relationship waiting to happen, but when he asks for just one night, she finds it hard to say no.

Book 5—Perfect Together—Becca & Gideon
The last thing Becca wants is a man in her life. All they do is complicate things. Besides, she already has one – her best friend Gideon Kohl. Gideon has always loved being the center of attention, but lately there’s only one person he cares to be around – his best friend Becca. Can friends turn into lovers?

Other Books in the "Canyon Cove" series

Playing Games

Book 1

read more »

No Regrets

Book 2

read more »

Second Chance

Book 3

read more »

Hearts Collide

Book 4

read more »

Perfect Together

Book 5

read more »